Tinkering with new headers

If you hadn’t noticed already, I am going to be doing some tinkering with new headers for a while. I have a feel for what I want, but it is going to take some experimenting, until I get it right. Then I might have to beg Kalf to do it properly for me in Photoshop since I am pretty sure he is good at all that stuff, although that will mean I need to tell him I have a blog, which will ruin my “I have a secret!’ tormenting. Well, I told Kalf I had a blog… and the first thing he demands? A picture of himself of course! Mr Vanity… sheesh. So here he is… the chicken-tree-elf-druid-thing himself!

~ by Angela on May 19, 2008.

4 Responses to “Tinkering with new headers”

  1. Hahaha, yes! Druids ARE ftw.

  2. Tsk, so vain you almost make me want to puke. Why do I keep pandering to you? :P

  3. Nice blog! I’ve only just stumbled on it today – I’m looking forward to the new header and you’ve been bookmarked! :)

  4. That’s too funny. Hope you’re able to find one you like! :-)

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

